2015year List of Overseas Guests(33 Country, 64 Person)

No.	nation	ordering organization	name	Position
1	UAE	Takreer	Jasem Ali Al-Sayegh	CEO
2	UAE	Takreer	Mohamed Obaid Ali Al Yabhouni	Senior Vice President
3	UAE	Department ELECTRICIDAD	Aref Hasan	Privatization & Program Director
4	UAE	Department ELECTRICIDAD	Bader Al Hammadi	Supply Department Manager
5	UAE	Abu Dhabi Polymers (Borouge)	Abdulla N. Ateya	Senior Vice President
6	Morocco	Office Nationale de l'Electricité et de l'Eau Potable (ONEE)	KAMAL HTOUTE	Project Manager
7	Saudi Arabia	Saudi Aramco	Muhammad Al Saad	Manager
8	Saudi Arabia	Saudi Aramco	Othman Ali O, Al Ghamdi	Representative Director
9	Saudi Arabia	Saudi Aramco	Hassan Al-Dhasiri	Deputy Managing Director
10	Algeria	Ministry of Finance	GRINE Amar	General Manager
11	Bolivia	ENDE Corporation	Dorian Pantoja Rocha	Project coordinator
12	Chile	Jorka Energy RIRL	Carlos Jorquera Ruz	CEO
13	Uruguay	Ministry of Transport and Public Works	Jorge Raul Setelich	Vice Director
14	Uruguay	Ministry of Transport and Public Works	Luis Angel Lazo Vazquez	
15	Ecuador	Ministerio de Transportey Obras Publicas	Jorge Pinto	
16	Bulgaria	Bulgarian Expressway Corporation	Parashkev Krastev	CEO

No.	nation	ordering organization	name	Position
17	Nigeria	Federal capital territory administration	Wilson Ogbu Unogwu	
18	Nigeria	Federal capital territory administration	Ukandu Umunna Ibekwe	
19	Ethiopia	Ministry of Urban Development, Housing and Construction	Mekuria Haile	Minister
20	Ethiopia	Ministry of Water, Irrigation and Energy	Yiheyis Eshetu Gudeta	Vice Director
21	Ethiopia	Ethiopian Electric Power	Ketema Gebre Wolde	Executive Officer
22	Cameroon	LIPID(Limbe Port & Industrial Development. Corp.	Mohamadou Dabo	CEO
23	Kenya	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure	John Kipngetich Mosonik	Principal Secretary
24	Kenya	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure	Mathew Yatich Tarus	Administrator
25	Cote d'Ivoire	AGEROUTE	Bouake FOFANA	President
26	Tanzania	Ministry of Transport	shaaban Ramadhan Mwinjaka	permental sectetary
27	Tanzania	Tanzania National Roads Agency	Jason Mutagulwa rwiza	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING
28	Tanzania	Ministry of Transport	Aunyisa Meena	
29	Tanzania	Ministry of Transport	Gabriel Joseph Migire	
30	Tanzania	Ministry of Transport	Thomas Ernist Ngulika	
31	Tanzania	Ministry of Transport	Alois Matei	
32	Tanzania	RAHCO	Benhardard Tito	

No.	nation	ordering organization	name	Position
33	Tanzania	RAHCO	Elias Mshana	
34	Tanzania	Tanzania Airports Authority	Suleiman Said Suleiman	Director General
35	East Timor	Ministry of Public Works	Odete Genoveva V. Da Costa	Project Manager
36	Malaysia	SPAD	Saifuz Zaman Aziz	Senior Manager
37	Mongolia	Energy Regulatory Commission	Otgonbayar Sainbuyan	Chairman
38	Mongolia	Energy Regulatory Commission	JIGJIDSUREN, NANJID	Specialist
39	Myanmar	Ministry of Construction	Kyaw Lwin	UNION MINISTER
40	Myanmar	Ministry of Construction	KYAW LINN	Permanent Secretary
41	Bangladesh	Ministry of Post, Telecommunications & Information Technology	Begum Tarana Halim	Minister
42	Bangladesh	Ministry of Post, Telecommunications & Information Technology	Shawkat Mostafa	Additional Secretary
43	Vietnam	Thaison Group	Phung Danh Tham	Chairman
44	Vietnam	Thaison Group	Dinh Minh Cung	실무자
45	Vietnam	Thaison Group	Dung Truong Chi	실무자
46	Vietnam	Cuu Long CIPM	Duong Tuan Minh	General Director
47	Vietnam	Long Binh Industrial Zone Development Co.Ltd	Cong Binh Nguyen	Deputy General Director
48	Vietnam	Management Authority for Urban Railway Hochiminh City	Huynh Hong Thanh	Director
49	Vietnam	Management Authority for Urban Railway Hochiminh City	Hua Quoc Hung	Director
50	Vietnam	Management Authority for Urban Railway Hochiminh City	Truong Anh Toan	Deputy Manager

No.	nation	ordering organization	name	Position
51	Vietnam	Electricity of Vietnam	Ho Ahn Tuan	Vice Director
52	Vietnam	Ministry of Transport/ PMU1	Hoang Dinh Phuc	General Director
53	Vietnam	Hue university	Nguyen Hong Giang	
54	Sri Lanka	Ministry of International Trade	Sujeewa Senasinghe	State Minister
55	Sri Lanka	Sri Lanka Gateway Industries (Pvt) Ltd	Ekanayake Mudiyanselage Mangala Boyagoda	Chairman
56	Sri Lanka	Sri Lanka Gateway Industries (Pvt) Ltd	K.V.P. RANJITH DE SILVA	Director
57	Sri Lanka	Sri Lanka Gateway Industries (Pvt) Ltd	Cherry Nandalal Thuduwewatte	Director
58	Sri Lanka	Sri Lanka Gateway Industries (Pvt) Ltd	Dilshan Wickremasinghe	CEO
59	Sri Lanka	Board of Investment	Duminda Ariyasinghe	
60	Sri Lanka	National Youth Service Council	Weliange Gedara Sumith Erandika	
61	Sri Lanka	Sri Lanka Gateway Industries (Pvt) Ltd	Yoo Jin Kim	
62	Azerbaijan	SOCAR	Javid Badalbayli	Senior Engineer
63	India	India Infrastructure Finance Company	Emandi Sankara Rao	Chief General Manager
64	India	Ministry of Railways	Ramesh Kumar	Director
65	India	DMICDC	Alkesh Kumar Sharma	CEO
66	India	Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority	Milind Hari Paranjape	Senior Engineer
67	Kazakhstan	Ministry for Investments and Development	Amir Karimbaev	Head of division
68	Kazakhstan	SAMRUK-KAZYNA	Timur Sharipov	
69	Cambodia	Ministry of tourism	NAT YIN	Deputy Director
70	Cambodia	Ministry of tourism	CHANTHA TITH	Secretary of State of Tourism

No.	nation	ordering organization	name	Position
71	Turkmenistan	The Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources	Myratgeldi Meredov	Deputy Minister
72	Turkmenistan	Turkmenbashi Oil Refinery	Tagayev Babamurat	Head of the Department
73	Philippines	Department of Transportation and Communications	Julianito G. Bucayan. Jr	Undersecretary
74	Philippines	National Irrigation Administration	Florencio F. Padernal	Administrator
75	Philippines	National Irrigation Administration	Josephine Salazar	
76	Philippines	National Irrigation Administration	Ailyne Agtuca-selda	
77	Philippines	National Irrigation Administration	Rosales Diosdado	
78	Philippines	Davao City Government	Marcelino, JR. Escalada	Director
79	Australia	New South Wales Treasury (NSW)	Mark Piggott	
80	Australia	ANZ Asia	Andrew Miriklis	COO
81	Australia	Norton Rose	Cameron Thomson	Partner
82	Australia	ASR	Alina Bain	CEO
83	Australia	Aconex	Matthew Roverson	Regional Sales Manager
84	America	MIGA	Jae Hyung Kwon	한국사무소장
85	Philippines	ADB	Shantanu Chakraborty	Director
86	America	IDB	Ana Maria Pinto	Infrastructure/ Transport
87	Kingdom	EBRD	Stanislav Suprunenko	Principal environmental

No.	nation	ordering organization	name	Position
				Specialist
88	Saudi Arabia	IsDB	M Asheque Moyeed	Senior Investment Specialist
89	Cameroon	Afriland First Bank(AFB)	Paul K. Fokam	은행장
90	Cameroon	Afriland First Bank(AFB)	Dimite Samuel Bang	실무자1
91	Poland	BGK	Witold kubic	Director
92	Poland	BGK	Chan Woo Bin	